Albany County, WY

Our Team

The United Way board consists of Albany County community members. The Executive Board serves for one fiscal year, July 1 through June 30.

United Way Staff
Executive Director Anna Cramer
Community Impact Cooperative Director Aubrey Edwards
Office Manager Susie Klein
Office Manager Brandi Tweeter
Americorp VISTA Intern Dorian Roffe-Hammond
2024 Executive Board
President Forrest Selmer
Vice President Anne Alexander
Treasurer Dave Krause
Secretary Rachel Crocker
Past President Dan Pasman
Board of Directors
Gabrielle Allen Director, School of Computing, University of Wyoming
Debbie Bershinsky HR Director, Mountain West Farm Bureau
Anne Brande Executive Director, Albany County Conservancy
Brian Browne Chief of Police, City of Laramie Police Department
Rachel Crocker Interim Library Directory, Albany County Public Library
Megan Goetz Attorney, Pence and Macmillan
John Goldhardt Superintendent, Albany County School District 1
Dan Johnson Fire Chief, City of Laramie Fire Department
Brad Kovach Software Engineer, UL Solutions
Stefanie Milam Attorney, Nicholas & Tangeman
Mike Peck Retired, First Interstate Bank
Jessica Stonum Recruiting and Retention, Trihydro Corporation
Sidney Walter Retired, University of Wyoming
Sagan Wheeler Vice President, Partner Services, Ivinson Memorial Hospital