Albany County

Board of Directors

2019 United Way of Albany County Board of Directors

Charles DeWolf, President

TriHydro Corporation

1252 Commerce Dr.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-742-5939-office

307-745-7474-direct line

307-399-3034-cell

cdewolf@tridhydro.com

 

Alyson Hagy, Vice President

Professor, University of Wyoming

1121 E. Park Ave.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-742-7400-home

ahagy@uwyo.edu

 

Kelly Wolfe, Treasurer

Practice Manager, Grand Ave. Urgent Care

3236 E. Grand Ave. Suite D

307-760-8602-office

512-496-9695-cell

kawolfe5359@gmail.com

 

Dan Pasman, Secretary

Mortgage Loan Officer, UniWyo Federal Credit Union

4418 Chippewa Dr.

Laramie, WY 82072

307-721-5609 – office

307-761-0707 – cell

danp@colonialsavings.com

Debbie Bershinsky, Past President

HR Director, Mountain West Farm Bureau Insurance

931 Boulder Dr.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-721-7727-office

307-760-5001-cell

dbershin@mwfbi.com

Anne Brande

Owner, Ludwig Photography

224 Ivinson Ave.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-745-7388-office

Anne@ludwigphoto.com

Megan Goetz

Attorney, Pence & MacMillan

1259 Hidalgo Dr.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-745-3626-office

movermann@penceandmac.com

Jackie Gonzales

Albany County Clerk, Courthouse, Rm. 202

525 Grand Avenue

Laramie, WY 82070

307-721-5533-office

307-745-5600-home

jgonzales@co.albany.wy.us

Dan Johnson

Chief, Laramie Fire Department

PO Box 142

Laramie, WY 82073

307-721-5302-office

307-760-6129-cell

djohnson@cityoflaramie.org

Bob Leonard

Attorney, Nicholas and Tangeman

170 N. 5th St.

Laramie, WY 82072

307-742-7140-office

bleonard@wyolegal.com

Paula Lutz

Dean, University of Wyoming

1059 Fontera Dr.

Laramie, WY 82072

573-465-2702-cell

plutz@uwyo.edu

Sheona Mackenzie

Community Volunteer

511 S. 11th St.

Laramie, WY 82070

267-858-0489-cell

mackenziesheona@gmail.com

Morgan Magnuson

Branch Manager, Wells Fargo

2127 E. Grand Ave.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-721-5726-work

morgan.magnuson@wellsfargo.com

Mike Peck

Vice President, First Interstate Bank

221 E. Ivinson

Laramie WY 82070

307-721-4657-office

307-760-0559-cell

mike.peck@fib.com

Forrest Selmer

Deputy Director/Utilities Management, University of Wyoming

2608 Park Ave.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-760-6829-cell

fselmer@uwyo.edu

John Schutterle

Owner, Big Dipper Ice Cream Shop

111 E Ivinson St.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-760-5382-cell

bigdippericecreamshop@yahoo.com

Sidney Walter

Community Volunteer

2526 Overland Rd.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-760-3704-cell

307-742-2460-home

sidwaltr@uwyo.edu

Jubal C. Yennie

Superintendent, Albany County School District #1

1948 Grand Ave.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-721-4400-office

jyennie@acsd1.org


Board Portal