Albany County

Board of Directors

2018 United Way of Albany County Board of Directors

 

Debbie Bershinsky, President

HR Director, Mountain West Farm Bureau Insurance

931 Boulder Dr.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-721-7727-office

307-760-5001-cell

dbershin@mwfbi.com

 

Charles DeWolf, Vice President

TriHydro Corporation

1252 Commerce Dr.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-742-5939-office

307-745-7474-direct line

307-399-3034-cell

cdewolf@tridhydro.com

 

Alyson Hagy, Treasurer

Professor, University of Wyoming

1121 E. Park Ave.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-742-7400-home

ahagy@uwyo.edu

 

Kelly Wolfe, Secretary

Practice Manager, Grand Ave. Urgent Care

3236 E. Grand Ave. Suite D

307-760-8602-office

512-496-9695-cell

kawolfe5359@gmail.com

 

Mike Peck, Past President

Vice President, First Interstate Bank

221 E. Ivinson

Laramie WY 82070

307-721-4657-office

307-760-0559-cell

mike.peck@fib.com

 

Marge Bedessem

Trihydro Corporation

1252 Commerce Dr.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-745-7474-office

mbedessem@trihydro.com

 

Dave Bagley

Professor, University of Wyoming

2626 E. Park

Laramie, WY 82070

307-766-3186-office

bagley@uwyo.edu

 

Anne Brande

Owner, Ludwig Photography

224 Ivinson Ave.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-745-7388-office

Anne@ludwigphoto.com

 

Don Brosz

Community Volunteer

2304 Hillside

Laramie, WY 82070

307-742-6565-home

dbrosz@uwyo.edu

 

Jackie Gonzales

Albany County Clerk, Courthouse, Rm. 202

525 Grand Avenue

Laramie, WY 82070

307-721-5533-office

307-745-5600-home

jgonzales@co.albany.wy.us

 

Bob Leonard

Prehoda Leonard & Edwards

1273 N 15th St # 101

Laramie, WY 82072

307-742-7896

bleonard@laramielaw.com

 

John Schutterle

Owner, Big Dipper Ice Cream Shop

111 E Ivinson St.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-760-5382-cell

bigdippericecreamshop@yahoo.com

 

Sidney Walter

Community Volunteer

2526 Overland Rd.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-760-3704-cell

307-742-2460-home

sidwaltr@uwyo.edu

 

Jubal C. Yennie

Superintendent, Albany County School District #1

1948 Grand Ave.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-721-4400-office

jyennie@acsd1.org

 

Tim Nichols

Professor, University of Wyoming

1778 Inca Dr.

Laramie, WY 82072

605-690-5042 – cell

Timothy.nichols91564@gmail.com

 

Dan Pasman

Mortgage Loan Officer, UniWyo Federal Credit Union

4418 Chippewa Dr.

Laramie, WY 82072

307-721-5609 – office

307-761-0707 – cell

danp@colonialsavings.com

 

Megan Goetz

Attorney, Pence & MacMillan

1259 Hidalgo Dr.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-745-3626-office

movermann@penceandmac.com

 

Dan Johnson

Chief, Laramie Fire Department

PO Box 142

Laramie, WY 82073

307-721-5302-office

307-760-6129-cell

djohnson@cityoflaramie.org

 

Paula Lutz

Dean, University of Wyoming

1059 Fontera Dr.

Laramie, WY 82072

573-465-2702-cell

plutz@uwyo.edu


Board Portal