Albany County

Board of Directors

2020 United Way of Albany County Board of Directors

 

Alyson Hagy, President

Professor, University of Wyoming

1121 E. Park Ave. Laramie WY 82070

307-742-7400-home

ahagy@nulluwyo.edu

 

Kelly Wolfe, Vice President

Land Developer, Vista Grande Estates

Laramie, WY 82070

512-496-9695-cell

Kawolfe5359@nullgmail.com

 

Dan Pasman, Treasurer

Banker, Uniwyo FCU

4418 Chippewa Drive

Laramie, WY 82072

dan.pasman@nullgocolonial.com

307-761-0707

 

Forrest Selmer, Secretary

Deputy Director/Utilities Management

University of Wyoming

2608 Park Ave. Laramie WY 82070

307-742-6124

307-760-6829-cell

fselmer@nulluwyo.edu

 

Charlie DeWolf, Past President

Trihydro Corp

1252 Commerce Dr.Laramie WY 82070

307-742-5939-office

307-745-7474-direct line

307-399-3034-cell

cdewolf@nulltridhydro.com

 

Anne Alexander

Associate Vice Provost, UW

312 Old Main, Campus Laramie WY

307-766-4286

aalex@nulluwyo.edu

 

Debbie Bershinsky

HR Director, Mt. West Farm Bureau Insurance

931 Boulder Dr. Laramie WY 82070

307-721-7727-office

307-760-5001-cell

dbershin@nullmwfbi.com

 

Anne Brande

Owner, Ludwig Photography

224 Ivinson Ave, Laramie WY 82070

307-745-7388-office

Anne@nullludwigphoto.com

 

Megan Goetz

Attorney, Pence & MacMillan

1259 Hidalgo Dr. Laramie WY 82070

307-745-3626

movermann@nullpenceandmac.com

 

Jackie Gonzales

Albany County Clerk

525 Grand Ave., Laramie WY 82070

307-721-5533-office

307-745-5600-home

jgonzales@nullco.albany.wy.us

 

Dan Johnson

Chief, Laramie Fire Department

P.O. Box 142

Laramie, WY 82073

djohnson@nullcityoflaramie.org

307-760-6129-cell

307-721-5302-office

 

Bob Leonard

Lawyer, Nicholas & Tangeman

1721 Mitchell Street

Laramie, WY 82072

307-742-7140

bleonard@nullwyolegal.com

 

Paula Lutz

Dean, University of Wyoming

1059 Frontera Dr.

Laramie, WY  82072

573-465-2702-cell

plutz@nulluwyo.edu

 

Sheona Mackenzie

Community Volunteer

511 S. 11th St. Laramie WY 82070

267-858-0489-cell

mackenziesheona@nullgmail.com

 

Morgan Magnuson

Branch Manager, Wells Fargo

2127 E. Grand Ave, Laramie WY 82070

307-721-5726

Morgan.magnuson@nullwellsfargo.com

 

Mike Peck

Vice President, First Interstate Bank

221 E Ivinson, Laramie WY 82070

307-721-4657-office

307-760-0559-cell

mike.peck@nullfib.com

 

John Schutterle

Owner, Big Dipper Ice Cream Shop

111 E Ivinson Ave, Laramie WY 82070

307-760-5382-cell

bigdippericecreamshop@nullyahoo.com

 

Sidney Walter

Community Volunteer

2526 Overland Rd, Laramie WY 82070

307-760-3704-cell

307-742-2460-home

sidwaltr@nulluwyo.edu

 

Jubal C. Yennie

Superintendent, ACSD #1

1948 Grand Ave. Laramie WY 82070

307-721-4400-office

jyennie@nullacsd1.org

 

Executive Director:

Paul Heimer

710 E. Garfield Street #240

Laramie, WY 82070

pheimer@nullunitedwayalbanycounty.org

307-745-8643