Albany County

Board of Directors

2016 United Way of Albany County Board of Directors

 

Marge Bedessem, President

Trihydro Corp

1252 Commerce Dr. Laramie WY 82070

745-7474-office

760-5645-cell

mbedessem@trihydro.com

 

Mike Peck, Vice-President

First Interstate Bank

Vice President

221 E Ivinson, Laramie WY 82070

721-4657-office

760-0559-cell

mike.peck@fib.com

 

Debbie Bershinsky, Treasurer

HR Director, Mt. West Farm Bureau Insurance

931 Boulder Dr., Laramie WY 82070

721-7727-office

760-5001-cell

dbershinsky@mwfbi.com

 

Nancy Stutzman, Secretary

Market President, ANB Bank

3908 Grand Avenue, Laramie WY 82070

745-3619-office

742-4029-cell

nstutzman@anbbank.com

 

Mario Ibarra, Past President

4373 N. 3rd, Laramie WY 82072

755-2140-office

760-6902-cell

marioibar8@gmail.com

 

Dave Bagley

Department Head/Professor

University of Wyoming

2626 E. Park, Laramie WY 82070

766-3186-office

bagley@uwyo.edu

 

Anne Brande

Owner, Ludwig Photography

224 Ivinson Ave, Laramie WY 82070

745-7388-office

Anne@ludwigphoto.com

 

Don Brosz

Community volunteer

2304 Hillside, Laramie WY 82070

742-6565-home

dbrosz@uwyo.edu

 

Allory Deiss

2020 E. Grand Ave, Ste. 500, Laramie WY 82070

766-6895-office

761-4913-cell

742-4211-home

allory@uwyo.edu

 

Charlie DeWolf

TriHydro Corp

1252 Commerce Dr., Laramie WY 82070

742-5939-office

745-7474-direct line

399-3034-cell

cdewolf@tridhydro.com

 

Jackie Gonzales

Albany County Clerk

Courthouse, Rm. 202

525 Grand Avenue, Laramie, WY 82070

721-5533-office

745-5600-home

jgonzales@co.albany.wy.us

 

Alyson Hagy

University of Wyoming

1121 E. Park Avenue, Laramie, WY 82070

742-7400-home

ahagy@uwyo.edu

 

Bob Leonard

Prehoda Leonard & Edwards

1273 N 15th St # 101 Laramie, WY

742-7896

bleonard@laramielaw.com

 

Scott McFarland

State Farm Insurance

3131 E. Grand Ave , Suite C, Laramie WY 82070

742-5246-office

742-1436-home

scott.mcfarland.lzmd@statefarm.com

 

Jeff Robertson

Publisher, Laramie Boomerang

Attn: Jeff Robertson

320 Grand Ave., Laramie, WY 82070

Home Address:

2521 Knadler St., Laramie, WY 82072

755-3330-office

460-0496-home

jeff@squarestaters.com

publisher@laramieboomerang.com

 

John Schutterle

Co-owner, Mountain Valley Properties

113 Grand Avenue, Laramie WY 82070

760-5382-cell

742-5678-home

bigdippericecreamshop@yahoo.com

heidi@mvprealestate.com

 

Sidney Walter

Community volunteer

2526 Overland Road, Laramie WY 82070

760-3704-cell

742-2460-home

sidwaltr@uwyo.edu

 

Jubal C. Yennie

Superintendent, ACSD #1

1948 Grand Ave, Laramie, WY 82070

721-4400-office

jyennie@acsd1.org

 

Kelly Wolfe

Practice Manager, Grand Ave. Urgent Care

3236 E Grand Ave. Ste D. Laramie, WY 82070

307-760-8602-office

kawolfe5359@gmail.com