Albany County

Board of Directors

2017 United Way of Albany County Board of Directors

 

Mike Peck, President

Vice President

First Interstate Bank

221 E Ivinson, Laramie WY 82070

307-721-4657-office

307-760-0559-cell

mike.peck@fib.com

 

Debbie Bershinsky, Vice President

HR Director

Mt. West Farm Bureau Insurance

931 Boulder Dr., Laramie WY 82070

307-721-7727-office

307-760-5001-cell

dbershin@mwfbi.com

 

Charlie DeWolf, Treasurer

TriHydro Corp

1252 Commerce Dr.,

Laramie WY 82070

307-742-5939-office

307-745-7474-direct line

307-399-3034-cell

cdewolf@tridhydro.com

 

Alyson Hagy. Secretary

University of Wyoming

1121 E. Park Ave. Laramie, WY 82070

307-742-7400-home

ahagy@uwyo.edu

 

Marge Bedessem, Past President

TriHydro Corp

1252 Commerce Dr.

Laramie WY 82070

307-745-7474-office

307-760-5645-cell

mbedessem@trihydro.com

 

Mario Ibarra

118 Mountain Air Dr.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-760-6902-cell

marioibar8@gmail.com

 

Dave Bagley

Professor

University of Wyoming

2626 E. Park, Laramie WY 82070

307-766-3186-office

bagley@uwyo.edu

 

Anne Brande

Owner, Ludwig Photography

224 Ivinson Ave, Laramie, WY 82070

307-745-7388-office

Anne@ludwigphoto.com

 

Don Brosz

Community Volunteer

2304 Hillside, Laramie, WY 82070

307-742-6565-home

dbrosz@uwyo.edu

 

Allory Deiss

1713 Symons, Laramie WY 82070

307-761-4913-cell

307-742-4211-home

allory.deiss@gmail.com

 

Jackie Gonzales

Albany County Clerk

Courthouse, Rm. 202

525 Grand Avenue,

Laramie, WY 82070

307-721-5533-office

307-745-5600-home

jgonzales@co.albany.wy.us

 

Bob Leonard

Prehoda Leonard & Edwards

1273 N 15th St # 101 Laramie, WY

307-742-7896

bleonard@laramielaw.com

 

Scott McFarland

State Farm Insurance

1262 N 22nd St Unit A

Laramie WY 82070

307-742-5246-office

307-760-5003-home

scott.mcfarland.lzmd@statefarm.com

 

John Schutterle

Owner: Big Dipper Ice Cream Shop

111 E Ivinson St, Laramie, WY 82070

307-760-5382-cell

bigdippericecreamshop@yahoo.com

 

Sidney Walter

Community Volunteer

2526 Overland Rd.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-760-3704-cell

307-742-2460-home

sidwaltr@uwyo.edu

 

Jubal C. Yennie

Superintendent

Albany County School District #1

1948 Grand Ave.

Laramie, WY 82070

307-721-4400 office

jyennie@acsd1.org

 

Kelly Wolfe

Practice Manager

Grand Ave Urgent Care

3236 E. Grand Ave. Suite D

Laramie, WY 82070

307-760-8602 – office

512-496-9695 – cell

Kawolfe5359@gmail.com

 

Tim Nichols

University of Wyoming

1778 Inca Dr.

Laramie, WY 82072

605-690-5042 – cell

Timothy.nichols91564@gmail.com

 

Garrett Bean

Chief Improvement Officer

Ivinson Memorial Hospital

255 N. 30th St. Laramie, WY 82072

307-755-4605 – office

gbean@ivinsonhospital.org

 

Dan Pasman

Mortgage Loan Officer

UniWyo Federal Credit Union

4418 Chippewa Dr.

Laramie, WY 82072

307-721-5609 – office

307-761-0707 – cell

Dan.pasman@gocolonial.com